Wells CPA, LLC

Our Team

image0.jpeg

Donald Wells, CPA

President

Email: Donald@wellscpaoh.com

Business Meeting

Donald Wells is a Certified Public Accountant that has been practicing in the field of accounting for over 30 years.  In that time, he has worked at several accounting firms, including Price Waterhouse, Schneider Downs, and Hemphill and Associates.  Donald started his own CPA firm, Wells, CPA LLC, in January 2015.

 

Over the past 30 years, Donald has worked extensively in the Food Service, Oil and Gas, Automobile, Manufacturing and Middle Market Industries.  In the past 20 years, Donald has developed a niche in the NonProfit Industry.  Wells, CPA LLC works with about 55 nonprofit organizations.

 

Donald has served on several boards in Central Ohio.  The Boards include Fellowship of Christian Athletes, YNOTT Foundation, HandsOn Central Ohio, Driven Foundation and Drug Free Action Alliance among others. Read more about the services we provide.

 

Roosevelt Edouard
Junior Auditor
Email: Roosevelt@wellscpaoh.com

Marissa Turner

Lekshmi Unnithan

Trevor2_edited.jpg

Trevor Edington

Staff Auditor

Email: Trevor@wellscpaoh.com

Cory_edited.jpg

Cory Allen

Junior Auditor

Email: Cory@wellscpaoh.com

Heather Edington

Junior Auditor

Email: Lexi@wellscpaoh.com

Administrative Assistant

Email: Heather@wellscpaoh.com

Heading 1